Circle of Honour

2014 award recipients

Group photo of Circle of Honour award recipients

Congratulations to the recipients of the Holland Bloorview 2014 Circle of Honour award on their incredible achievements. 

This year's recipients were awarded in four categories: advocacy, education, research and philanthropy.

We are pleased to welcome our new recipients to the Circle of Honour.


Chitra Gnanasabesan

Virginia Wright

Laura Williams, Heather Evans, Lily Yang

Cisco Systems Canada

Learn more