X


  • Holiday hours for the Ronald McDonald Playroo...
  • December 14, 2016

    Holiday hours for the Ronald McDonald Playroom, Holland Bloorview's free onsite drop-in childcare space

    Please find below the revised hours for the Ronald McDonald Playroom during the 2016/2017 Holiday Season. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    Monday, December 19        9:00am – 12:00pm & 1:00pm-4:30pm
    Tuesday, December 20       9:00am – 12:00pm & 1:00pm–4:30pm
    Wednesday, December 21  9:00am – 12:00pm & 1:00pm–4:30pm 
    Thursday, December 22      9:00am – 12:00pm & 1:00pm–4:30pm
    Friday, December 23           9:00am – 12:00pm

    Monday, December 26        CLOSED
    Tuesday, December 27       CLOSED
    Wednesday, December 28  9:00am – 12:00pm
    Thursday, December 29      9:00am – 12:00pm & 1:00pm–4:30pm
    Friday, December 30           CLOSED

    Monday, January 2              CLOSED 

     
    For more information about the Ronald McDonald Playroom, Holland Bloorview's free drop-in childcare space for clients and their siblings onsite for an appointment, please visit the playroom's webpage.